Entries by Alexandr Mazurenko

NIS delegation to the VARDIX laboratory

On November 30, 2022, a delegation of representatives from Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools and the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan visited the RnD-lab VARDIX. During the meeting, laboratory staff showed and told about the latest developments in the development of software products for school education. In particular, they showed how the ROQED Science […]

AcademiX3D is now available for everyone!

Hi all! Once again, we are pleased to present you the important AcademiX3D update (2022.1.8f8), in which we have prepared many innovations for you. Very important changes: In this release, we have added new interesting modes, and anyone can now buy AcademiX3D! We listened to your requests and implemented a purchase system for individual use, […]

The new version of Academix3D is now available!

Big changes in Academix3D We are pleased to present you the new version of Academix3D that we have been working on lately. New functionality, script fixes, and rich features await you in version 2022.1.4f5 A very important change: improved the program icon, now it is clearly visible on any screen Interface and functionality: Changed the […]

Release of stable version of Academix3D

Good news! We are releasing a stable version of Academix3D . Now, if you want to get new features and functionality before others, then set the “Participate in beta testing” option in the settings. But note that the new features are experimental. What’s new in version 2022.1.1f2 We have prepared the following changes for you: […]

Happy New Year!

Dear friends! In the coming New Year we want to wish you good health, many bright and positive moments, success in work and personal achievements, warmth and comfort in your families! Thank you for staying with us and using our products! We assure you that next year we will continue to develop our ideas and […]

What’s new in version 2021.1.2b3

We are pleased to present you the new update of Academix3D! What’s new in version 2021.1.2b3: A very important update: Changed the logo. Happy New Year! Interface and functionality: Added a run timer for each scenario. Configuring the scenario time is set in the settings of the program. If the user does not have time […]

What’s new in version 2021.1.2b1

Hi! We are happy to announce that the new version of Academix3D has received beta status. What’s new in version 2021.1.2b1: Patient handling: Added the ability to hide and show the vital signs monitor. You can close it using the button on the monitor or in the patient record. Added mouse/touch help output. To activate […]

Публикации от Alexandr Mazurenko

Новая версия Academix3D уже доступна!

Большие изменения в Academix3D Мы рады представить вам новую версию Academix3D над которой мы работали все последнее время. Новый функционал, исправление сценариев, богатые возможности — все это ждет вас в версии 2022.1.4f5 Очень важное изменение: доработали иконку программы, теперь ее хорошо видно на любых экранах Интерфейс и функционал:  Изменено главное меню. Теперь для вызова списка […]

Выпуск стабильной версии Academix3D

Хорошие новости! Мы выпускаем стабильную версию Academix3D. Теперь если вы хотите получать новые возможности и функционал раньше других, то установите в настройках опцию «Участвовать в бета-тестировании». Но обратите внимание, что новые функции являются экспериментальными.  Что нового в версии 2022.1.1f2 Мы подготовили для вас следующие изменения: Интерфейс и функционал:  Добавили блок новостей. Теперь мы будем оповещать […]

С Новым Годом!

Дорогие друзья! В наступающем Новом году хотим пожелать вам крепкого здоровья, много ярких и позитивных моментов, успехов в работе и личных достижений, тепла и уюта в ваших семьях! Благодарим вас за то, что вы остаётесь с нами и продолжаете использовать наши продукты! Уверяем вас, что в следующем году мы продолжим развитие наших идей и принесем […]

Что нового в версии 2021.1.2b3

Мы рады представить вам новое обновление Academix3D! Что нового в версии 2021.1.2b3: Очень важное обновление: Изменили логотип. С новым годом! Интерфейс и функционал: Добавлен таймер запуска для каждого сценария. Настройка времени сценария задается в настройках программы. Если пользователь не успевает завершить сценарий, он завершится с текущим результатом. Добавлена система достижений. Теперь проходить сценарии намного интереснее! […]

Что нового в версии 2021.1.2b1

Привет! Мы рады сообщить, что новая версия Academix3D получила статус бета-версии. Что нового в версии 2021.1.2b1: Обращение с пациентом: Добавлена возможность скрывать и показывать монитор жизненно важных функций. Вы можете закрыть его, нажав кнопку на мониторе или в истории болезни пациента. Добавлен вывод справки с помощью мыши / касания. Чтобы вызвать справку, нажмите кнопку «H» […]